The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even: This summer's laugh-out-loud love story

The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even: This summer's laugh-out-loud love story
The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even: This summer's laugh-out-loud love story (click images to enlarge)

The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even: This summer's laugh-out-loud love story

£1.90
Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-08-06 05:16:53 BST and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.co.uk/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of It Started With A Tweet and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella

When Lexi's sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend's wedding to watch football - after pretending to have food poisoning - it might just be the final whistle for their relationship.

But fed up of just getting mad, Lexi decides to even the score. And, when a couple of lost tickets and an 'accidentally' broken television lead to them spending extra time together, she's delighted to realise that revenge might be the best thing that's happened to their relationship.

And if her clever acts of sabotage prove to be a popular subject for her blog, what harm can that do? It's not as if he'll ever find out . . .

-----

'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane

'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat

'Funny, relatable and fabulously written' Daily Express

Write a Review

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.